New Beginnings Behavioral Treatment Agency
3450 W. Cheyenne Avenue, Suite 500
North Las Vegas, Nevada 89032
Phone (702) 631-0230 Fax (702) 631-0809


New Beginnings  Residential Treatment Center
5500 West Bagley Park Road, Buildings H and J
West Jordan, UT 84081


Administration

Cedric Pittman, MPA
Executive Director
(702) 631-0230 Ext. 201
cedric@newbeginningslv.org

Femia Pittman, PhD (ABD)
Administrative Director & Human Resources
(702) 631-0230 Ext. 203
femia@newbeginningslv.org

Program Operations Manager

Larry Crawford
(702) 631-0230 Ext. 205
larry@newbeginningslv.org

Clinical Services

Christina Butler
Clinical Coordinator
(702) 631-0230 Ext. 209
Christina@newbeginningslv.org

Anger Management Specialist

Louie Cellona
(702) 631-0230
louie@newbeginningslv.org

Intensive Therapy

Andrea Vendiero, LCSW
Clinical and Internship Supervisor
(702) 631-0230 Ext. 207
andrea@newbeginningslv.org

Speech Therapy

Angie Ellenbecker
Licensed Speech Pathologist
702-203-7504

   
General Office Hours
Monday - Thursday
7am - 5pm
Friday - Sunday
By Appointment
 
Intensive Psychotherapy
Monday - Saturday
By Appointment
(702) 631-0230 Ext. 205
 
Speech Therapy
Monday - Saturday
By Appointment
(702) 631-0230 Ext. 203
 
 
 
 
 

NEW BEGINNINGS
Behavioral Treatment and Foster Care Agency
3450 W. Cheyenne, Suite 500
North Las Vegas, Nevada 89032
Office: 702.631.0230 - Fax: 702.631.0809

NEW BEGINNINGS
Residential Treatment Center
5500 West Bagley Park Road
Buildings H and J
West Jordan, UT 84081